As we use crowd-sourced delivery drivers we are not always 100% sure that one of our drivers will be able to deliver your order, (This is sometimes the case in small towns and villages). If that is the case, the order will be cancelled within 30 minutes of us sending out the order notification to our nearby drivers. Your card refunded and the money will be available in your account immediately. We also log the area so we know to recruit more drivers in your area for the future.
Articles in this section
- I want to change my order
- I want to cancel an order I have placed
- The driver gave me a receipt which shows a lower amount.
- I have a complaint against the driver
- There's a missing item in my delivery.
- Why did i get different products?
- My order was cancelled but I didn't cancel it.
- My order was cancelled but the money isn't in my account.